My Brand New Toy: A multi-bar soap cutter

I am so excited about my latest soapy purchase. I have gone all out and bought a “tank” multi-bar soap cutter! Yippee! OK, so I purchased this from a lovely lady who has recently stopped making soap, so it isn’t brand new. But who cares? It is awesome. It is quick. It cuts uniform, neat bars of soap. It is perfect 🙂

 

 

 

Up until now I had been using a cheese cutter to slice my soaps (which when I bought it I was ecstatic), but over time, as I tweaked my recipe and started to make harder bars, by cutting started to get all wonky and uneven.

Leave a Reply

