Forever New Sale: Cardi Time

I have recently been stalking Forever New (my fave clothing store) for a couple of cardigans to go on sale – and last week it did! I hadn’t bought anything from there in probably a year, but that didn’t mean I stopped loving it!

 Below I have put together 2 different casual outfits with both cardis, PLUS a pair of black pull-on pants which were also on sale from Forever New 🙂


The other pieces are items I already own and I would team them the first outfit with my cream frilly bag, and the second outfit with the same frilly bag but in black. (I am one of those people who buy two of everything in different colours).

 






It is also worth a mention that I bought my Country Road Skinny leg jeans from an Op Shop for just $2! I am going to try and regularly feature some of my wonderful $2 finds (Forever 21, Mavi, Portmans, Pumpkin Patch).

One thought on “Forever New Sale: Cardi Time

Leave a Reply

