New Youtube Videos – Update on Tallow Soap PLUS Making “Enchanted” Soap

Those of you who are regular followers and part of the “Maylilly Tribe” will know that I enjoy posting soapmaking videos on my Youtube Channel.

Here are the latest 2 videos. The first is an update on a soap I made on Youtube earlier in the year and also an update on the Tallow soap that I wrote a blog post about recently (click here to see article).

DSC00478
Click photo above to watch video.

The second video is of me making “Enchanted” Soap. The fragrance blend is amazing – honey, chocolate, sandalwood and patchouli. The design is a creamy pastel yellow and purple, with a cute piped top.

enchanted
Click photo above to watch video.

Be sure to go on over to Youtbe and check out my other videos too, and subscribe to my channel.

Vicky xxx

One thought on “New Youtube Videos – Update on Tallow Soap PLUS Making “Enchanted” Soap

Leave a Reply

